Heavy Rotation top speakers


Kiko Navarro & Julie McKnight “All Because Of You” (BBE)  more
Lunare Project & Jaidene Veda “Moonlight” Eric Kupper Remix (Netswork)  more
Kelvin Sylvester & Al Copeland “Come Over” DeepSole Syndicate Mix (Vibe Boutique)  more
Zepherin Saint & Sara Devine “Hurry” Live Full Vocal Version (Tribe)  more
Josh Milan “I Will Wait” Honeycomb Vocal Mix (Honeycomb Music)  more
Nils Wulker & Jill Scott “Worth The Wait” Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix (MashiBeats)  more
Earl Tutu, John Khan & Asia Yarwood “New Faith” (Quantize)  more
Pauline Henry “Heaven” DJ Spen & Reelsoul Extended Mix (Groove Odyssey)  more
Ross Couch “Insatiable” (Body Rhythm)  more
Souldynamic & Miranda Nicole “For Love” (Tribe)  more
Anthony K. & Stephanie Cooke “Change The World” (Rhythm Inside)  more
Soul Slayerz & Karina Nistal “Call Me” Soul Slayerz Vocal Mix (Global Diplomacy)  more
Amp Fiddler & Dames Brown “Soul Fly, Pt. 2” Eli Escobar Remix (Black Riot)  more

download button

Heavy Rotation bottom speakers

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.